Happy B-Day, Nate!

Nate Solomon

I just wanted to take a moment and send a special Happy Birthday to one of my closest friends, my homie Nate Solomon. Both him and his twin celebrate this great day of their lives.

Nate and I have know each other for years now. When we first met, the intentions was for something other than friendship. Hmm….can’t change fate. Our bond has grown so tight to where I really can’t go a day without knowing he’s cruising through it with nothing but hope and optimism the way I am. Good people can’t be denied.

The past year has not been an easy walk for me. Throughout all of my personal financial issues that nearly left me homeless more than I can count on my hands to the bad awful breakup from someone who wanted to use and destroy my life just because his was gone. Man, when I tell you my bestie was there through it all. And the truth is, it was not expected.

Weight gain, depression, low self-esteem. All nearly crippled me. I don’t need those three as my friends. I have a better one. A friend who opened up his heart to love me for who I am. Rare.

So, I say to you Nate. I love you and I thank you for being my ace boon coon….through the worst and happy times.

Your friend always,

-Ant

Leave a Reply

